web analytics

Music News

Apollo XO & Rich Furniss Team Up For Tech House Heater, “I’ll Be There” [Bang This]

todayOctober 30, 2021

share close

From playing sold out shows at some of the country’s most popular nightclubs with artists like Drake, Rae Sremmurd and Wiz Khalifa to playing star studded celebrity birthday parties for the likes of Leonardo DiCaprio & Toby Mcguire to shutting down festival stages, Apollo XO has quickly became a premier Open-Format Dj. His talent is undeniable and he currently plays upwards of 200+ sets a year and holds residencies at Studio Paris (Chicago), Underground Nightclub (Chicago), FWD (Cleveland) and Blind Dragon (Chicago/LA). 

It’s safe to say Apollo XO has pioneered quite the remarkable path for himself, and the same can be said for his collaborator, Rich Furniss. Formerly known as MopTop and founding member of the group Passè, Rich Furniss has been active in music industry spaces for over 10+ years, has played alongside names like Diplo, Chromeo and has had the opportunity to perform at events like SXSW, Governors Ball. 

Together, these two artists make an incredible team, and their talent shines on their tech house banger “I’ll Be There“. It’s a sizzling single ready to heat up any dance floor, with an infectious bass line and hypnotic vocal sample that your mind can’t help but hold on to. “I’ll Be There” combines that underground rave feel with a fresh twist that holds promise for this tune to receive lots of rotation.

Listen to “I’ll Be There” by Apollo XO & Rich Furniss below!

Source link

Written by: admin

Rate it

Previous post

Music News

Deep Root Tribe Presents, African Producer Safar (FR) and Indie Vocalist neverwaves’ ‘Sweet Disposition’

Finding a sweet pocket of sound under the afro house umbrella is the captivating African Producer and Ibiza’s resident DJ, Safar (FR) with resonating vocals by neverwaves for ‘Sweet Disposition’ on Deep Root Tribe.  Your ear may catch neverwaves’ voice from the indie vibes he has brought electronic music via features on singles such as Pixel Terror‘s ‘Collapse’ on Monstercat, Slander‘s ‘When I’m With You’ or Arcando‘s ‘Light Years’ on […]

todayOctober 29, 2021 1

Post comments (0)

Leave a reply