web analytics

Music News

DJ Jounce Produces a Hot Tech and Classic House Fusion ‘Take A Little Trip’

todayApril 28, 2022 2

share close

Los Angeles’ DJ Jounce has earned slots behind the decks internationally including Ibiza (Pacha & Amnesia), Hollywood (Avalon), Los Angeles (Exchange LA), Las Vegas, Miami, Costa Rica, Seoul, Tokyo, Hong Kong, and throughout Asia.  Over the years we have been able to see Jounce gain support from artists like includes Markus Schulz, Thomas Gold, Deniz Koyu and many more.  Now Jounce is back on the radar with ‘Take A Little Trip’, a top-notch tech and classic house fusion for UFO Recordz.

DJ Jounce shares on his new release ‘Take A Little Trip’: “I’m really excited for my release on UFO Recordz on Spotify and all major digital platforms.  I combined some old school soulful vocals with a groovin tech house beat.  I had a lot of fun making this one and hope you enjoy it on the dance floor or wherever you are!”

In 2020 and 2021, DJ Jounce released 18 tracks over an 18 month period.  In January, Spotify added two tracks, ’Can’t Be Me and and the recent track we covered ‘My Ecstasy (Ortox remix) to an official Editorial playlist, Energy Booster (now with 435,000 followers). Other playlist you can find DJ Jounce on include Sonny ZamoloClub Music TrendsetterDan Lipert / Poison Ghost ,MODRAMA and Vidojean x Oliver Loenn.  

You can also keep up with DJ Jounce’s vibe by enjoying his proper selection of tech and bass house during his Heavy House Mix.

Heavy Tech House and Bass House Selection:

  • 00:00 Piero Pirupa – Everybody’s Free (To Feel Good) (Deeper Purpose Remix)
  • 01:01 ACRAZE – Do It To It
  • 03:33 Roland Clark, Vintage Culture, Fancy Inc – Free
  • 06:05 DJ Jounce  – Take A Little Trip Mix
  • 07:22 Sofi Tukker – Drinkee (Vintage Culture & John Summit Mix)
  • 09:28 Skrillex, J. Balvin – In Da Getto (Chris Lorenzo Remix)
  • 11:45 Westend – Get This Party Started
  • 13:25 Brad Wood (UK), Vincent Vaguer – Dancing in the Desert
  • 16:19 Joel Corry, Lekota – What I Need
  • 18:36 Diplo, Sonny Fodera – Turn Back Time
  • 20:49 Jay de Lys, Tomi&Kesh – W2DO
  • 22:51 Sevenn, Showtek – Pum Pum
  • 24:46 Mike Renza, ELPORT – Feelin’ This
  • 27:03 Hux & Thin – No More
  • 30:27 Hood Rich – Bring A Friend
  • 31:52 Kitone – Joker
  • 34:09 Gary Caos – Milk Shake
  • 37:29 Dombresky – Bubblin
  • 39:42 Gorgon City, Drama – You’ve Done Enough
  • 41:37 Wax Motif, BRKLYN – Issa Vibe
  • 44:23 Tita Lau, James Hype – Disconnected
  • 47:32 INNDRIVE – Shake It
  • 50:41 Shermanology, FISHER (OZ) – It’s A Killa
  • 55:00 Dances With White Girls, Walker & Royce – Rewind It
  • 57:50 Deeper Purpose – Stop Trippin’
  • 1:00:22 Ava Max – My Head & My Heart (Claptone Mix)
  • 1:02:42 BYOR – Keep On Dancin’
  • 1:04:00 dEVOLVE – So Far
  • 1:06:50 Lee Foss, Joshwa – My Humps
  • 1:08:56 Brohug – Obsessed
  • 1:11:32 Algo, Wenzday – G Spot
  • 1:12:57 Croatia Squad – The Beat Goes

Jounce Online: 

Website | facebook | SoundCloud | Spotify | Instagram

Source link

Written by: admin

Rate it

Previous post


Holy S**t! Olivia Wilde Got Served Custody Papers From Jason Sudeikis ON STAGE At CinemaCon!

Are things are about to get messy between Olivia Wilde and Jason Sudeikis?! During an appearance at Warner Bros. CinemaCon at The Colosseum on Tuesday, the 38-year-old director had been in the middle of presenting her upcoming psychological thriller, Don’t Worry Darling, when she was suddenly interrupted by someone who came up from the front row and slid a manila envelope across the stage. She asked at the time: “This […]

todayApril 28, 2022 3