web analytics

Music News

Swedish House Mafia Reveal Tracklist of Long-Awaited Debut Album, “Paradise Again” – EDM.com

todayApril 8, 2022 1

share close

The hype surrounding Swedish House Mafia’s debut is bubbling over.

The latest development in anticipation of their debut album comes in the form of its tracklist, which the iconic trio revealed today via social media. The long-awaited Paradise Again will feature 17 songs, including collaborations with A$AP Rocky, Connie Constance, Mapei, Seinabo Sey and more.

Prior to 2021’s comeback single “It Gets Better,” Swedish House Mafia hadn’t released new music since 2012’s Until Now compilation, which featured a number of generational dance anthems, like “Don’t You Worry Child.”

Source link

Written by: admin

Rate it

Previous post


Parkland Shooting Juror Told Judge She’s Too Busy Cheating On Her Husband To Serve In Trial!

Uh… priorities? One woman won’t be a part of the jury in the Parkland shooting massacre case because it conflicts with another very important obligation: being there for her sugar daddy. The mom made her case in court on Monday in Fort Lauderdale, Florida, as Circuit Judge Elizabeth Schere was conducting jury selection for the upcoming sentencing trial of school shooter Nikolas Cruz, who pleaded guilty to killing 17 students […]

todayApril 8, 2022 1

Post comments (0)

Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *