web analytics

Square

3 Results / Page 1 of 1

Music News

Foo Fighters Will Reopen Madison Square Garden This Month

Foo Fighters will officially reopen Madison Square Garden for the legendary venue’s first concert in nearly 500 days. On June 20, Dave Grohl and the boys will welcome fans back into the world’s most famous arena for a last-minute show.The Foos have played a handful of makeshift gigs throughout the later stages of the COVID-19 pandemic. The band jammed “Shame Shame” on Saturday Night Live while host Dave Chappelle saw the […]

todayJune 8, 2021 2

Games

Square Enix’s open-world RPG Project Athia is now Forspoken, and it hits PC next year

Today’s Square Enix Presents stream mostly featured what the publisher had previously announced – including the new Life is Strange game, True Colors – but Square had one more surprise at the end. That’s a new teaser for the mysterious Project Athia, which has now been given the final title of Forspoken. Forspoken is a narrative-driven take on open-world games and RPG games, and it stars actor Ella Balinska as […]

todayMarch 20, 2021 6 1

Games

Life is Strange 3 reveal set for next week at Square Enix Presents

Square Enix Presents will be a 40-minute presentation on the publisher’s upcoming games, and the company has confirmed in a press release that the event will “include the world premiere of the next game in the critically acclaimed and award-winning Life is Strange series, featuring an all-new protagonist wielding an exciting new power.” The event will take place on March 18 at 10:00AM PDT / 1:00PM EDT / 5:00PM GMT […]

todayMarch 12, 2021 1 2

0%